Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Lowcountry Regional Water System Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

Chairman Rocky Hudson - Town of Brunson  
Commissioner Nathaniel Shaffer - Town of Varnville  
Commissioner Clay Bishop - Hampton County  
Commissioner Peggy O'Banner- Town of Yemassee  
Commissioner Horney Mitchell - Town of Gifford  
Vice Chairman Robert Brown - Town of Hampton